Top Ten Tuesday: Sing a Song

Top Ten Tuesday: Sing a Song

musicians

Some days just don’t go your way.  That is why I have compiled a list of my ten favorite songs for when I am sad, discouraged, or just in a bad mood.  Some are peppy and fun; others and thoughtful and melancholy.  All of them, however, speak great truths and have brought me encouragement on numerous occasions.

  1. Blue Skies, Point of Grace
  2. Feet of Jesus, Steven Curtis Chapman
  3. Questions for Heaven, Chris Rice
  4. The End, Matthew West
  5. Headphones, Britt Nicole
  6. Forgiveness, TobyMac
  7. Revolutionaries, Bethany Dillon
  8. What if I Stumble?, DC Talk
  9. Joy, Newsboys
  10. I’m Not Who I Was, Brandon Heath
Leave a Reply

