A Work Refashion

A Work Refashion

salem

You may not have noticed, but it has gotten cold out there!  This poses a serious problems: I don’t have any long sleeve shirts that meet work dress code.  That is, until now.

It all started with a stained polo from last year.  Although the shirt had pink splotches, the logo was salvageable, and I saw the perfect opportunity to practice my sewing skills.  I snagged a plain sweatshirt at Goodwill and set to work.  Below are photos of the process.

Thanks, Mom, for helping me sew this project.  I would have had it in a state of disrepair without you!

One thought on “A Work Refashion

Leave a Reply

