November: A Word of Warning

November: A Word of Warning

november

For many, November marks the beginning of the holiday season.  On the twenty-sixth, most of us will fill our tummies with turkey, stuffing, sweet potatoes, and pie.  The next day, stores will be packed with thousands of bargain-seeking shoppers hoping to start their Christmas preparations.

Three of the celebrations start today, however.   First off, November is NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month).  In celebration, I plan to post every single day.

nablopomo

Additionally, it is National Peanut Butter Lovers Month!  Since I myself am a peanut butter lover, I intend to take full advantage of the peanut butter festivities by posting at least one peanut butter recipe a week.

peanut_butter_lovers_month1

Lastly, I am starting a 30-day photography challenge.

november photo challenge

So what does this mean for you?

Well, consider this your warning.  If you follow my blog, be ready for your inbox to be full of emails saying that I have a new post.  And if you are allergic to peanut butter, now is an appropriate time to start crying because you are missing out on one of the world’s best foods.  And if you enjoy photography, join me on the photo challenge!  I would love to see your pictures.

Happy November!

3 thoughts on “November: A Word of Warning

Leave a Reply

