Cookie Critiques: Blue Baker 

Cookie Critiques: Blue Baker 

Technically, Blue Baker is not a fast food restaurant, but I have to tell you about the delicious cookie I had in College Station, TX on Saturday.


While relaxing at a friend’s house on Saturday between camp sessions, I saw a large selection of cookies free for the taking.  Suddenly, my sweet tooth NEEDED an oatmeal cookie and chocolate milk.


I indulged in this favorite childhood treat, and I am so glad that I did.  The cookie from Blue Baker met all of the highest expectations.  Here is my formal critique:

– appearance: 4 out of 4 points

– Texture: 2 out of 2 points

– Taste: 3 out of 3 points


That’s right!  This pizzeria managed to score a perfect 10 on their oatmeal raisin cookie!  Good job, Blue Baker!

One thought on “Cookie Critiques: Blue Baker 

Leave a Reply

