Amazing Africa

Amazing Africa

When I started my Thirty Before Thirty list, I had scheduled plans to complete some of the goals.  I had already registered for the Color Run, and my contract was signed with Pine Cove Camps.  Other tasks seemed easy enough to complete with a little bit of initiative.

togonature1

However, some of my goals seemed unattainable. For example, I figured traveling to Africa would never actually happen.

togonature2

But God’s plans far exceed human thoughts.

togonature6

Thank you for bearing with me as I have posted dozens of photos of Africa this week.  I think we are almost to the end!

One thought on “Amazing Africa

  1. AMEN. Amen sister! God does plan exceeding great and marvellous things, and it’s just astounding and awesome to be a follower of Jesus and see how He works! It’s so awesome that you got to go Africa, and I can’t wait to catch up on all the posts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

