Cookie Critique: Sheetz

Cookie Critique: Sheetz

cookiecritiques

Sometimes you need a cookie the size of your face.


On Monday afternoon, I ate 2 cookies the size of my face.


I blame my love of a bargain.  Oatmeal Craisin Cookies at Sheetz were $2 for two cookies or $1.65 for one cookie, so it only made sense to get two.


And once you eat one, the other would be lonely without a friend, so I had to eat them both.


Really, it was very humanitarian of me to eat two cookies.

cookiejudging

Appearance: 4 – behold the massive, golden, round cookie!

Texture: 1.5 – it was moist, but I am not sure that the center was completely cooked.  It was more the texture of a really thin cupcake.

Taste: 1 – WWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYY too sweet…but I still managed to eat two of them, so take my opinion with a grain of salt 🙂

Total: 6.5


 

See my other reviews:

 

4 thoughts on “Cookie Critique: Sheetz

Leave a Reply

