Top Ten Tuesday: Peanut Butter Jar

Top Ten Tuesday: Peanut Butter Jar

10 Alternate Uses for a Peanut Butter Jar

When I saw this illustration, I knew that it had the makings for a terrific Top Ten Tuesday post. Every time I try a new peanut butter, I save the jar and re-purpose it is some way (but I don’t save duplicate jars because that would be excessive). Here are my ten suggestions for reusing an old peanut butter jar.
1. Cereal bowl

2. Gift in a jar

3. Fishbowl

4. Flower pot

5. Oatmeal in a jar

6. Pencil holder

7. Board game piece storage

8. On-the-go snack container

9. Piggy bank

10. Pantry item storage

 

P.S. Every Wednesday night, I eat dinner while sitting next to this sign…I think there is enough peanut butter in my blood to make me a hazard whether I am ingesting peanut butter at that moment or not.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Peanut Butter Jar

Leave a Reply

