30 Before 30: Year Two

30 Before 30: Year Two

It has been two years since I turned 20 and started completing my 30 before 30 list.  Here is what I have completed this year (to see everything I have finished, go to the 30 before 30 page.

  • Travel to Africa, Europe, or Asia

children5

  • Step foot in 25 states

states

  • Read the Bible from Genesis to Revelation

img_0682

  • Play Messy Twister

twister13

In total, I have finished 11 of my 30 goals; I am on track to finish all of them before I turn thirty!

One thought on “30 Before 30: Year Two

Leave a Reply

